Awwward trophy
Annual Awards

Despite the paradigm shifts, challenges, and global disruption, 2020 birthed a year of next-level creativity and innovation in the world of digital design, thanks to the hard work and talent of the following designers, developers, studios and agencies.

And the winners are
Annual Awards 2020
  • Locomotive
    Agency Of The Year
  • Immersive Garden
    Studio Of The Year
  • Zhenya Rynzhuk
    Independent Of The Year
  • Pioneer Corn Revolutionized
    Site Of The Year
  • Kode
    Developer Site Of The Year
  • Mammut Expedition Baikal
    E-commerce Site of the Year
  • Synchronized Studio
    Mobile Site Of The Year
  • Dark: Official Netflix Guide
    Site of the Year Users' Choice