Awwward trophy
Annual Awards

Only the most exceptional websites and professionals make it to our winners list. Digital designers who have honed their craft, put in the hours, weeks, months to create the projects that we celebrate today. Digital design is no doubt an art form, and the following winners will be celebrated as influential artists in history, who through innovation and rule breaking, are leaving a lasting impact on our landscape.

And the winners are
Annual Awards 2022
  • Locomotive
    Agency Of The Year
  • Synchronized Studio
    Studio Of The Year
  • Jesper Landberg
    Independent Of The Year
  • Resn
    Site Of The Year
  • Media.Monks
    Developer Site Of The Year
  • Advanced Team
    E-commerce Site of the Year
  • The First The Last
    Site of the Year Users' Choice