July 23, 2020 11:00 AM UTC
1 HOUR English

Live Developer Jury Website Reviews


This video is currently being uploaded.

Please come back in in a few hours.

Expert builders of the internet discuss the quality code on today’s leading websites: join the Awwwards Developer Jury live for valuable insights, hot tips and fun chat! This episode will feature Kamil Czujowski, User Experience Engineer at ROSE Digital, Alaa Alnuaimi, Founder and Creative director of -99 design studio, and will be hosted by Petr Tichy.

Want to look ‘under the hood’ of some of the most exciting digital experiences right now? Join live as the Development Jury gets their hands dirty and deconstructs the most innovative websites, with interactive Q&As, and practical creative coding tips.

Schedule
* The schedule and timings are approximate
  • 1:00 pm Paris - 7:00 am New York - 8:00 pm Tokyo
    Welcome with our Host Petr Tichy
  • 1:10 pm
    Meet the Design Jury: Alaa Alnuaimi & Kamil Czujowski
  • 1:15 pm
    Live website reviews, interactive Q&A and chat!
  • 1:50 pm
    Wrap up, until next time!
Speakers Learn from the best
  • Kamil Czujowski

    Kamil Czujowski

    User Experience Engineer at ROSE Digital

    @whoiskamil

    User Experience Engineer & Interaction Developer with over 8+ years of experience. Currently working at ROSE Bikes / ROSE Digital. Co-Founder of Empowers Studio.

    kamilczujowski.de

  • Alaa Alnuaimi

    Alaa Alnuaimi

    Founder and Creative director of -99 design studio & Front-end team lead at Proje.

    @alacaesar

    Designer and interface developer with passion for generative art and over a decade of experience.

    alaa.works

  • Petr Tichy

    Petr Tichy HOST

    Freelance Front-End Developer at Ihatetomatoes.net

    @ihatetomatoes

    Petr Tichy is a front-end web developer with passion for pixel-perfect code, innovative digital products and state-of-the-art websites"

    ihatetomatoes.net

Similar Sessions