August 13, 2020 11:00 AM UTC
1 HOUR English

Live Design Jury Website Reviews


This session has ended

The time has come to deconstruct, discuss and learn: join the awwwards jury live for expert insights, hot tips and fun chat! This episode will feature Denis Lomov Co-founder and Creative Director at Red Collar & Liz Wells Senior User Experience Designer at Stink Studios, and will be hosted by Petr Tichy.

Want to find out what everyone’s talking about in the world of web design? Join live as the Design and Development Jury share feedback on the most interesting digital projects right now, get involved with interactive Q&As, and learn practical advice and tips from leading professionals.

Trailer What you’ll learn
Schedule
* The schedule and timings are approximate
  • 01:00 pm Paris - 07:00 am New York - 02:00 pm Moscow
    Welcome with our Host Petr Tichy
  • 01:10 pm
    Meet the Design Jury: Denis Lomov & Liz Wells
  • 01:15 pm
    Live website reviews, interactive Q&A and chat!
  • 01:50 pm
    Wrap up, until next time!
Speakers Learn from the best
  • Liz Wells

    Liz Wells

    Senior User Experience Designer at Stink Studios

    @lizvwells

    Liz Wells is a senior user experience designer, currently working at Stink Studios in Brooklyn, NY. She is also the co-founder of Desk Lunch, a community for all creative people of marginalized genders to share personal stories of what it's like to work in the creative industry.

    lizvwells.com

  • Denis Lomov

    Denis Lomov

    Creative director at Red Collar

    @redisov

    Founder and Creative Director of Red Collar. Enjoys creating impressive digital works that truly matter.

    redcollar.digital

  • Petr Tichy

    Petr Tichy HOST

    Freelance Front-End Developer at Ihatetomatoes.net

    @ihatetomatoes

    Petr Tichy is a front-end web developer with passion for pixel-perfect code, innovative digital products and state-of-the-art websites"

    ihatetomatoes.net

Similar Sessions