Get a 50% discount when you buy 2 courses or more!
Clock Strikes Twelve: Case Study By Max Niblock
April 1, 2021 3:00 PM UTC
1 hour English

Clock Strikes Twelve: Case Study


Speakers

Clock Strikes Twelve is the multi-award winning portfolio site of Digital Design Director Max Niblock. Join us as he turns back the clock to reveal project insights and the process behind its creation.

As Flash entered its twilight months, discover how nostalgia for a golden age of experimentation coupled with clear objectives led to key themes within the site, establishing direction from use of colour to layout and motion. Max will also give tips on gathering inspiration, overcoming technical challenges, and the benefits of close collaboration between design and development.

Schedule

    Thursday 1st April

  • 17:00 Madrid - 08:00 San Francisco - 12:00 Buenos Aires
    Welcome with Max Niblock
  • 17:05
    Clock Strikes Twelve: Case Study
  • 17:35
    Interactive Q&A and chat!
  • 18:00
    Wrap up, until next time!
Webinar details

Clock Strikes Twelve: Case Study

Clock Strikes Twelve: Case Study

By Max Niblock

  • English
  • Access on mobile and Desktop
  • Full time access
Speakers Learn from the best
  • Max Niblock

    Max Niblock

    Freelance Digital Design Director

    @MaxNiblock

    Max is a Freelance Digital Design Director previously working in Lead roles at MediaMonks and TBWA, where he worked on client projects ranging from Adidas to Netflix and Airbnb. He is currently obsessing over Swiss Design Aesthetic and has a preference for clean, minimal design with attention to detail and a view towards experimentation.

    clockstrikestwelve.com

Similar Sessions