Original vertical and horizontal Navigation CSS Menus

  • Share on Google
  • Share on Stumbleupon

Have you ever though that CSS can be so creative?

Creating cool menus, is not that hard anymore! Do you need a vertical or a horizontal CSS menu? Today TCAInspired has what you were looking for!

For your inspiration, we show off some website with  drop down creative menus made on CSS code.

  • Fat Man Collective - http://fat-man-collective.com/hello.php

    Fat Man Collective - http://fat-man-collective.com/hello.php

  • David Hellmann - http://www.davidhellmann.com

    David Hellmann - http://www.davidhellmann.com

  • Digital Podge - http://www.digitalpodge.co.uk/2009

    Digital Podge - http://www.digitalpodge.co.uk/2009

  • Brian Handley - http://www.brianhandleydesign.com

    Brian Handley - http://www.brianhandleydesign.com

  • Uve Producers - http://www.uveproducers.com

    Uve Producers - http://www.uveproducers.com

  • Zachary Pulman - http://zacharypulman.com

    Zachary Pulman - http://zacharypulman.com

  • Jiri - http://www.tvrdek.cz/en

    Jiri - http://www.tvrdek.cz/en

  • Ronnypries - http://www.ronnypries.de

    Ronnypries - http://www.ronnypries.de

  • Envira Media - http://www.enviramedia.com

    Envira Media - http://www.enviramedia.com

  • Gpacheco - http://gpacheco.fr

    Gpacheco - http://gpacheco.fr

  • 13 Creative - http://13creative.com

    13 Creative - http://13creative.com

  • Snugglefux - http://www.snugglefux.com

    Snugglefux - http://www.snugglefux.com

  • Morphix - http://www.morphix.si

    Morphix - http://www.morphix.si

  • Loodo - http://www.loodo.com.br

    Loodo - http://www.loodo.com.br

  • Diego Latorre - http://www.diegolatorre.com

    Diego Latorre - http://www.diegolatorre.com

  • Clearleft - http://clearleft.com

    Clearleft - http://clearleft.com

  • Internet

    Internet

  • http://www.estebanmunoz.com

    http://www.estebanmunoz.com

  • http://www.arbel-designs.com/

    http://www.arbel-designs.com/

  • http://www.glasshouse.co.za

    http://www.glasshouse.co.za

  • some of the thecssawards.com winner won, cause of his illustrations, but the most attractive part is not the header anymore go down and discover the amazing world of creative footers.

    some of the thecssawards.com winner won,  cause of his illustrations, but the most attractive part is not the header anymore go down and discover the amazing world of creative footers.

  • http://ecoki.com/

    http://ecoki.com/

  • http://www.markforrester.co.za

    http://www.markforrester.co.za

  • http://www.tierravirtual.com/

    http://www.tierravirtual.com/

  • The full screen image plaisure is not a flash feature anymore! Nowadays html sites, can support easily this effect using jquery or css. Smart solution for photographers sites

    The full screen image plaisure is not a flash feature anymore! Nowadays html sites, can support easily this effect using jquery or css. Smart solution for photographers sites

  • http://artofseductionphotography.co.uk

    http://artofseductionphotography.co.uk

  • http://www.gavincastleton.com

    http://www.gavincastleton.com

  • http://www.rebeccabarry.com.au

    http://www.rebeccabarry.com.au

  • http://teez.com.ua

    http://teez.com.ua

  • Having fun watching a website is not something new, but we want to headline some great solution as cypher13.com did.

    Having fun watching a website is not something new, but we want to headline some great solution as cypher13.com did.

  • http://www.cypher13.com

    http://www.cypher13.com

Awwwards

By Awwwards Team

Awwwards – recognizing the talent and effort of the best web designers, developers and agencies in the world. We aim to create a meeting point where web professionals from across the world can come to find inspiration; a space for debate; a place to share knowledge and experience; give and receive constructive and respectful critiques. “Always hungry”.

awwwards.com

1 2 3 4 5
CLOSE