Twitter is dead!

  • Share on Google
  • Share on Stumbleupon

What's going to happen one day if the  Twitter bird won't fly anymore?Who's gonna follow who?

We would like to introduce this shocking news with this illustration made from the resistenza.es studio.

The Microblog batlle continues! Google Buzz is Twitter's newest enemy!  Will the followers be ready to follow someone else?

  • Moving picture company - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1568/moving-picture-companys-l.a-office

    Moving picture company - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1568/moving-picture-companys-l.a-office

  • Post Panic - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1658/post-panic--amsterdam

    Post Panic - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1658/post-panic--amsterdam

  • Fashion Institute of design - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1588/fashion-institute-of-design--san-diego

    Fashion Institute of design - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1588/fashion-institute-of-design--san-diego

  • Cultur Campus - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1684/cultuurcampus-vleuterweide

    Cultur Campus - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1684/cultuurcampus-vleuterweide

  • Merus Winery - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1429/merus-winery-napa-valley

    Merus Winery - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1429/merus-winery-napa-valley

  • Friendly Garage - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1189/the-friendly-garage

    Friendly Garage - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1189/the-friendly-garage

  • Syzygy Agency - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1558/syzygy-agency-hamburg

    Syzygy Agency - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1558/syzygy-agency-hamburg

  • Escada Head Office - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1520/escada-head-office--munich

    Escada Head Office - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1520/escada-head-office--munich

  • Fornari Group - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1514/fornari-group-offices--milan

    Fornari Group - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1514/fornari-group-offices--milan

  • Ogilvi Office - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1501/ogilvy-and-mather-guangzhou-office--a-carnival-of-ideas

    Ogilvi Office - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1501/ogilvy-and-mather-guangzhou-office--a-carnival-of-ideas

  • Atelier - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1481/atelier-exquise

    Atelier - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1481/atelier-exquise

  • London's Engine Takes a Jump - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1405/londons-engine-takes-a-jump

    London's Engine Takes a Jump - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1405/londons-engine-takes-a-jump

  • Deluxe Aparments - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1311/deluxe-apartments-in-the-sky

    Deluxe Aparments - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1311/deluxe-apartments-in-the-sky

  • Aesthetic Beauty - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1036/aesthetic-beauty

    Aesthetic Beauty - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1036/aesthetic-beauty

  • Andels Hotel - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1654/andels-hotel-lodz

    Andels Hotel - http://www.thecoolhunter.net/article/detail/1654/andels-hotel-lodz

  • By Anthony Lane - http://www.012485.com

    By Anthony Lane - http://www.012485.com

  • By Ru_Ferret - http://logopond.com/members/profile/showcase/25265

    By Ru_Ferret - http://logopond.com/members/profile/showcase/25265

  • http://www.arbel-designs.com/

    http://www.arbel-designs.com/

  • http://www.glasshouse.co.za

    http://www.glasshouse.co.za

  • some of the thecssawards.com winner won, cause of his illustrations, but the most attractive part is not the header anymore go down and discover the amazing world of creative footers.

    some of the thecssawards.com winner won,  cause of his illustrations, but the most attractive part is not the header anymore go down and discover the amazing world of creative footers.

  • http://ecoki.com/

    http://ecoki.com/

  • http://www.markforrester.co.za

    http://www.markforrester.co.za

  • http://www.tierravirtual.com/

    http://www.tierravirtual.com/

  • The full screen image plaisure is not a flash feature anymore! Nowadays html sites, can support easily this effect using jquery or css. Smart solution for photographers sites

    The full screen image plaisure is not a flash feature anymore! Nowadays html sites, can support easily this effect using jquery or css. Smart solution for photographers sites

  • http://artofseductionphotography.co.uk

    http://artofseductionphotography.co.uk

  • http://www.gavincastleton.com

    http://www.gavincastleton.com

  • http://www.rebeccabarry.com.au

    http://www.rebeccabarry.com.au

  • http://teez.com.ua

    http://teez.com.ua

  • Having fun watching a website is not something new, but we want to headline some great solution as cypher13.com did.

    Having fun watching a website is not something new, but we want to headline some great solution as cypher13.com did.

  • http://www.cypher13.com

    http://www.cypher13.com

Awwwards

By Awwwards Team

Awwwards – recognizing the talent and effort of the best web designers, developers and agencies in the world. We aim to create a meeting point where web professionals from across the world can come to find inspiration; a space for debate; a place to share knowledge and experience; give and receive constructive and respectful critiques. “Always hungry”.

awwwards.com

2 3 4 5 6
CLOSE