Magazine for designers and web developers

Beautiful E-Commerce Trends of 2010

Article by Awwwards Team in - February 10

Nowadays everybody knows the importance of the "design factor" during the webdesign creation. Designers and web agencies are doing the best to get this! We are glad to show our selection of the best sites built on Magento, Prestashop or Zencart. Over the last months, we’ve analyzed numerous e-shop designs, observing emerging trends and weighing the merits of numerous design decisions and coding solutions. E-commerce solutions can help to enhance your website and take customer interaction to the next level In this post, we present Beautiful E-Commerce trends for 2010: recent developments, new design elements and new graphic approaches. Post related: 20 of the very best E-Commercce web sites

  • Dripping in fat - https://www.drippinginfat.com

    Dripping in fat - https://www.drippinginfat.com

  • Seibe - http://www.seibei.com

    Seibe - http://www.seibei.com

  • Gioseppo Footwear - http://www.gioseppo.com

    Gioseppo Footwear - http://www.gioseppo.com

  • The famous Fourth street cookie company - http://www.famouscookies.com

    The famous Fourth street cookie company - http://www.famouscookies.com

  • Sony Style - http://www.sonystyle.com

    Sony Style - http://www.sonystyle.com

  • Vanilla Vanity Tees - http://www.vanillavanity.com

    Vanilla Vanity Tees - http://www.vanillavanity.com

  • Shirt Fight - http://www.shirtfight.com

    Shirt Fight  - http://www.shirtfight.com

  • Happy Webbies - http://www.happywebbies.com/store

    Happy Webbies - http://www.happywebbies.com/store

  • Storenvy - http://www.storenvy.com/

    Storenvy - http://www.storenvy.com/

  • The Drink Toque - http://www.drinktoque.com

    The Drink Toque - http://www.drinktoque.com

  • Pacsun - http://shop.pacsun.com/home.jsp

    Pacsun - http://shop.pacsun.com/home.jsp

  • Clever Craft - http://www.clever-craft.com

    Clever Craft - http://www.clever-craft.com

  • Fred Perry - http://www.fredperry.com

    Fred Perry - http://www.fredperry.com

  • La Patate - http://www.lapatate.be/

    La Patate - http://www.lapatate.be/

  • Dripping in fat - https://www.drippinginfat.com

    Dripping in fat - https://www.drippinginfat.com

  • 47 - http://www.nineteen47.com

    47 - http://www.nineteen47.com

  • Alienware - http://www.alienware.com

    Alienware - http://www.alienware.com

  • Threadless Kids - http://kids.threadless.com

    Threadless Kids - http://kids.threadless.com

  • Teesey Tees - http://www.teesey.com

    Teesey Tees - http://www.teesey.com