Beautiful E-Commerce Trends of 2010

Our selection of the best sites built on Magento, Prestashop or Zencart

  • Share on Google
  • Share on Stumbleupon

Nowadays everybody knows the importance of the "design factor" during the webdesign creation. Designers and web agencies are doing the best to get this! We are glad to show our selection of the best sites built on Magento, Prestashop or Zencart. Over the last months, we’ve analyzed numerous e-shop designs, observing emerging trends and weighing the merits of numerous design decisions and coding solutions. E-commerce solutions can help to enhance your website and take customer interaction to the next level
In this post, we present Beautiful E-Commerce trends for 2010: recent developments, new design elements and new graphic approaches.
Post related: 20 of the very best E-Commercce web sites

  • Dripping in fat - https://www.drippinginfat.com

  • Seibe - http://www.seibei.com

  • Gioseppo Footwear - http://www.gioseppo.com

  • The famous Fourth street cookie company - http://www.famouscookies.com

  • Sony Style - http://www.sonystyle.com

  • Vanilla Vanity Tees - http://www.vanillavanity.com

  • Shirt Fight - http://www.shirtfight.com

  • Happy Webbies - http://www.happywebbies.com/store

  • Storenvy - http://www.storenvy.com/

  • The Drink Toque - http://www.drinktoque.com

  • Pacsun - http://shop.pacsun.com/home.jsp

  • Clever Craft - http://www.clever-craft.com

  • Fred Perry - http://www.fredperry.com

  • La Patate - http://www.lapatate.be/

  • Dripping in fat - https://www.drippinginfat.com

  • 47 - http://www.nineteen47.com

  • Alienware - http://www.alienware.com

  • Threadless Kids - http://kids.threadless.com

  • Teesey Tees - http://www.teesey.com

Awwwards

By Awwwards Team

Awwwards – recognizing the talent and effort of the best web designers, developers and agencies in the world. We aim to create a meeting point where web professionals from across the world can come to find inspiration; a space for debate; a place to share knowledge and experience; give and receive constructive and respectful critiques. “Always hungry”.

awwwards.com

1 2 3 4 5
CLOSE